Trainers

De trainers van de Reddingsbrigade zijn:

EHBO

Naam trainer Email Functie
Annemarie Meerman annemarie.meerman@zwemverenigingtenboer.nl Hoofdtrainer
Sandra Bolhuis sandra.bolhuis@zwemverenigingtenboer.nl Trainer
Sjoerd Meesters sjoerd.meesters@zwemverenigingtenboer.nl Trainer
Theo de Vries theo.de.vries@zwemverenigingtenboer.nl Official
Eline Wiersema eline.wiersema@zwemverenigingtenboer.nl Trainer/ Coördinator theorie
Melle Riemersma penningmeester@zwemverenigingtenboer.nl Trainer
Anisa Barre anisa.barre@zwemverenigingtenboer.nl Trainer
Erwin Dijkema erwin.dijkema@zwemverenigingtenboer.nl Hulptrainer
Sanne Geerlings sanne.geerlings@zwemverenigingtenboer.nl trainer